fbpx
AU -1300 855 707 | NZ - 0800 123 769
Looking for events Showing 1 to 20 of 2280 results.

WOMADelaide 2020 – Mavis Staples

Fri 06 Mar 2020
+611300 496 623
Visit Website

Civil rights icon, Rock and Roll Hall of Famer and Grammy Award-winner Mavis Staples has…

Summer Festival 2020 – Thebartonia!

Sat 01 Feb 2020
+618 8416 6333
Visit Website

The smash hit of Summer Festival 2019, Thebartonia! is returning to the Wheatsheaf Hotel and…

Absolutely Bestest Kids Show to Ever Happen… Seriously!

Sat 15 Feb 2020
+611300 621 255
Visit Website

The Nitwits are back. Matty and his imaginary friend Teddlie have an awesome new show…

Sunshine Coast Anywhere Festival

Thu 07 May 2020
+617 3102 4683
Visit Website

Discover the nooks and crannies of the Sunshine Coast and Noosa in a way you…

The Finale Concert

Sat 12 Sep 2020
61 Larapinta Drive, Araluen Northern Territory 0870, Australia
+611800 645 199
Visit Website

The 2020 Desert Song Festival comes to an exciting climax with a Finalé Concert featuring…

Coober Pedy Opal Festival 2020

Fri 19 Jun 2020
+61 438 119 390
Visit Website

An Outback Festival like no other! Celebrating all that is Coober Pedy - opals, underground,…

Maho Magic Bar

Fri 14 Feb 2020
+618 8100 2000
Visit Website

Welcome to your own exclusive magic show with the all-stars of Japanese close-up magic. Be…

Gluten free family festa

Sat 28 Mar 2020
+618 8410 7079
Visit Website

Do you live a gluten free lifestyle? Well guess what, we have the perfect event…

Music in the Square

Thu 06 Feb 2020
+618 8203 7807
Visit Website

Music in the Square is back to bring sweet tunes and delicious food truck fare…

Adelaide Fringe: The Real Housewives Choir

Sat 15 Feb 2020
+611300 621 255
Visit Website

A Fringe-y hysteria by a motley crew of charismatic and empowered women, plus one very…

Scenic Rim Eat Local Week

Sat 27 Jun 2020
+617 5540 5111
Visit Website

Scenic Rim Eat Local Week is your backstage pass your backstage pass to the farms,…

Fatboy Slim – World Tour Of Australia

Fri 31 Jan 2020
Visit Website

You'd better be ready to Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat because revered DJ and prolific producer…

2020 South Queensland Caravan, Camping, Fishing and 4×4 Expo

Fri 17 Apr 2020
+611800 671 588
Visit Website

The South Queensland Caravan, Camping, Fishing & 4x4 Expo is one of the largest outdoor…

Blacktown Eid Festival

Tue 16 Jun 2020
+611300 338 368
Visit Website

***Latest event details are yet to be confirmed*** Thousands of visitors come to this event…

Rockynats

Fri 26 Jun 2020
+617 4932 9000
Visit Website

Tyres will burn, drag races will take over city streets and drifting champs will send…

Valentine’s Day Dinner at La Boca

Fri 14 Feb 2020
+618 8461 0394
Visit Website

Share the “amor” and treat your loved one this Valentine’s Day with a four-course Argentinean…

A taste of Italy, Amadio style

Thu 02 Apr 2020
+618 8365 5988
Visit Website

Italy is the inspiration for this night of wine and deliciously authentic cuisine at Amadio…

Peppertree Art Workshops

Sat 08 Feb 2020
+61 425 221 203
Visit Website

Peppertree Art Workshops presents a unique Blue Mountains creative experience. Imagine: Taking part in an…

Ramsay Healthcare Triathlon Pink

Sun 29 Mar 2020
+617 5568 0443
Visit Website

Ramsay Health Care Triathlon Pink Series consists of six fun triathlon events in various locations…

Switch Witchetty’s Almanac of Everything at Adelaide Fringe Festival

Sat 07 Mar 2020
+611300 621 255
Visit Website

Pinwheel Productions presents Switch Witchetty's Almanac of Everything - a 45 minute children's play with…