fbpx
AU -1300 855 707 | NZ - 0800 123 769

Things to do near Swan Hill Holiday Park

Looking for events close to Swan Hill Holiday Park Showing 1 to 20 of 22 results.

Swan Hill Region Food and Wine Festival Cruise

Fri 05 Mar 2021
+61 407 826 177
Visit Website

Soak up the ambiance of the sensational setting and enjoy a stunning Mallee sunset with…

Go! Go! Go! by Gravity Dolls

Sun 15 Nov 2020
+613 5036 2384
Visit Website

An epic tribute to stupid fun. Bridging the gap between how generations play games, Go,…

Bjorn Again – Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again! Tour

Sat 05 Jun 2021
+613 5036 2384
Visit Website

Dust off those platform shoes, flares and sequinned jumpsuits and get ready to sing, dance…

Swan Hill Region Food and Wine Festival

Sat 06 Mar 2021
+61 407 826 177
Visit Website

The Swan Hill Pioneer Settlement will come alive with food and wine offerings for your…

RACV 2020 National Veteran Vehicle Rally

Sun 10 Oct 2021
+61 407 008 895
Visit Website

More than 300 veteran motoring enthusiasts from clubs across Australia will meet in Swan Hill…

Dinomania

Tue 29 Sep 2020
+613 5036 2384
Visit Website

Dinomaniais a family show spectacular that allows imaginations to run wild. The audience will embark…

The Listies

Sun 18 Oct 2020
+613 5036 2384
Visit Website

The Listies - ROFLSHALBOWCO (Rolling on Floor Laughing So Hard a Little Bit of Wee…

You & I starring Rachael Beck and Michael Cormack

Sat 14 Nov 2020
+613 5036 2384
Visit Website

Rachael Beck and Michael Cormick are two of Australia's best loved Musical Theatre Stars. Their…

RAILED by Head First Acrobats

Wed 23 Sep 2020
+613 5036 2384
Visit Website

Welcome to RAILED, a western themed circus spectacular, combining the trademark physical talents, finely chiselled…

Swan Hill Agricultural and Pastoral Society Show

Sat 03 Oct 2020
+613 5032 4314
Visit Website

The Swan Hill District Agricultural and Pastoral Society Inc. is an annual event held on…

Market Day Swan Hill

Sat 24 Oct 2020
+61 407 826 177

The annual Swan Hill Market Day is an event you do not want to miss…

International Ballet Gala

Thu 10 Jun 2021
+613 5036 2384
Visit Website

Classical ballet and modern works performed by the world’s greatest dancers. International Ballet Gala is…