fbpx
AU -1300 855 707 | NZ - 0800 123 769

Things to do near Coolum Beach Holiday Park

Looking for events close to Coolum Beach Holiday Park Showing 1 to 20 of 172 results.

Queensland Oztag Senior State Cup

Fri 26 Feb 2021
+611300 469 824
Visit Website

The Queensland Oztag Senior State Cup is the pinnacle of representative Oztag in Queensland. The…

Queensland Oztag All Schools State Finals

Fri 30 Jul 2021
+611300 469 824
Visit Website

The All Schools State Finals is the equivalent of the Queensland Oztag State Cups within…

Noosa Triathlon

Wed 28 Oct 2020
+611300 761 384
Visit Website

Noosa Triathlon Multi Sport Festival returns on 28 October to 1 November 2020 with a…

Spring Pilates Wellness Retreat

Fri 02 Oct 2020
+61 418 795 945
Visit Website

Our 3 Night Pilates Wellness Retreats are held at the beautiful Woody Grove Retreat in…

Noosa Triathlon Experience

Tue 27 Oct 2020
+61 401 615 355
Visit Website

The Noosa Triathlon Multi Sport Festival is five-day event, celebrating sports, healthy lifestyle, fitness and…

Queensland Oztag Tri Series

Fri 11 Dec 2020
+611300 469 824
Visit Website

The Qld Oztag Super Series follows the Junior and Senior State Cups. The best players…

Over 60’s Cricket World Cup 2020

Sun 25 Oct 2020
+61 448 156 974
Visit Website

The Over 60's Cricket World Cup 2020 will be held on the Sunshine Coast, Queensland…

Paddling Film Festival 2020 – Sunshine Coast (Nambour)

Tue 22 Sep 2020
Visit Website

The PADDLING FILM FESTIVAL has arrived in Australia for its second national tour! The PADDLING…

Queensland Oztag Junior State Cup

Fri 22 Jan 2021
+611300 469 824
Visit Website

The Junior State Cup is the pinnacle of junior representative Oztag in Queensland. They host…

Buskers by the Lake

Sat 31 Oct 2020
+61 421 035 432
Visit Website

Celebrated as Australia's largest busking festival, 'Buskers by the Lake' is a weekend of magic,…

Noosa Summer Swim Festival 2021

Sat 30 Jan 2021
Visit Website

The Noosa Summer Swim is a bucket list event for any keen ocean swimmer. The…

The Blackall 100

Sat 17 Oct 2020
+61 447 711 232
Visit Website

The Blackall 100 is a trail ultra-marathon that traverses the beautiful and scenic Great Walk…

Craft Beer Sunshine Coast Festival

Sat 24 Oct 2020
+617 5493 2748
Visit Website

Craft Beer is all about finding brews that have something different about them. Tasting people's…

Battle of the Buskers

Fri 30 Oct 2020
+61 421 035 432
Visit Website

The prestigious 'Battle of the Buskers' officially kicks off the 'Buskers by the Lake' festival…